Processing Times Avg. 1-2 Business Days   My Account (Sign In)  |  Cart Items: ( 0 )
 
 
Wholesale Supplies Plus
 
   
 
Plan for February 2016
Author: Wholesale Supplies Plus
Sunday, January 31, 2016

We are dedicated to helping artisans and crafters start and develop small businesses. To help you better stay organized, we encourage you to follow along with our new monthly planner. 

This planner tool is available each month in your copy of Handmade Magazine. If you haven't subscribed yet, be sure to sign up today! Click here for more details. 

February 2016 Planner

We recommend that each day should follow one important focus. 
Sundays: Focus on Friends & Family
Mondays: Focus on Work Life Balance
Tuesday: Ingredient Research
Wednesday: Focus on Good Manufacturing Practices
Thursday: Focus on Business Research
Friday: Focus on Organization
Saturday: Focus on Mind & Body Health

Week One:

Mon. Feb 1 - Plan ways to save. Call vendors for upcoming specials.
Tue. Feb 2 - Ground Hog Day
Wed. Feb 3 - Ensure all supplies are stored off the floor.
Thu. Feb 4 - Spend some time doing business related research.
Fri. Feb 5 - National Wear Red Day
Sat. Feb 6 - Healthy living day, no sugar or sweets.

Week Two:

Sun. Feb 7 - Say something special to a family member.
Mon. Feb 8 - Chinese New Year
Tue. Feb 9 - Fat Tuesday Mardis Gras Carnival, indulge in a Paczki.
Wed. Feb 10 - Organize MSDS Sheets
Thu. Feb 11 - Research using Facebook to sell.
Fri. Feb 12 - Clean off your desk. Use the 'File vs. Pitch' system.
Sat. Feb 13 - Reflect on one personal improvement goal.

Week Three:

Sun. Feb 14 - Happy Valentine's Day
Mon. Feb 15 - President's Day
Tue. Feb 16 - Do some independent research on baking soda.
Wed. Feb 17 - Make sure light bulbs in production areas are covered.
Thu. Feb 18 - Smile at 5 strangers today, observe their reactions.
Fri. Feb 19 - Assess inventory. Place restock orders.
Sat. Feb 20 - Healthy living day, no sugar or sweets.

Week Four:

Sun. Feb 21 - Take the day off, relax.
Mon. Feb 22 - Spend 30 minutes reflecting on a personal goal & writing in a journal. 
Tue. Feb 23  - Do some independent research on propylene glycol.
Wed. Feb 24 - Update mandatory OSHA safety records, even if it says 'no injuries'
Thu. Feb 25 - Take a product to a local coffee shop, ask strangers for feedback & ideas on improvement.
Fri. Feb 26 - Organize this month's business receipts
Sat. Feb 27 - Express gratitude to one person today.

Week Five:

Sun. Feb 28 - Hug a loved one today.
Mon. Feb 29 - Spend 30 minutes coloring in a coloring book. (Trust us, it clears the mind.)



  Questions & Answers (0)
No items listed at this time, please check back often as we are adding kits/items everyday.



 
 
Sign up for our newsletter
Get exclusive emails and offers!
 
 
1-800-359-0944 Get to Know Us Let Us Help You Savings Center
Monday - Friday
8:30AM - 4:00PM EST

We Proudly Accept
About Us
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms & Conditions Of Sale
Website User Agreement
Digital Media Takedown Policy
Anti-Fraud/Bullying Policy

Contact Us
Frequently Asked Questions
Calculating Processing Times
Donate Your Change
Free Shipping Program
Off-Shore Shipping Policy
Adding To An Order
Money Saving Coupons
Rewards Program
Safe Sale Guarantee
WSP Bulk Purchases
Copyright © 2018 WholesaleSuppliesPlus.com Inc. All Rights Reserved