WSP Latest News ~ COVID-19 Updates
Lead Times 3-5 Business Days FREE SHIPPING ~ On Orders Over $25*
 
 
Wholesale Supplies Plus
0
 
   
 
 
 
Containers Tops by Size 28/410 - (You Are Here - P11773)

28/410 Natural Trigger Sprayer Top

Pricing
$0.75 for 1 Piece
$7.38 for 12 Piece
$171.75 for 500 Piece (Bulk)
Out of Stock Until: 12/31/20
Bulk Orders Always Accepted
Email Me When In Stock



Additional Information
This natural colored trigger spray comes with a lock on it to prevent unwanted leaking or spraying. Turn the lock on the nozzle to "OFF" to lock and "ON" to open.

Dip Tube 9.5 inch

Why People Use This Product:
Closure and sprayer top for larger bottles of liquid product.
Popular Products That Use This Product:
Room spray. Cleaners.

Interesting Facts:
Top Specifications:
Height: 2 1/4"
Length: 2 3/4"
Top Size: 28/410

Full Tube Specification:
Dip Tube: 9.5"
Height: 11"

See “Directions & Ingredients” tab for instructions on the dip tube

Country Of Origin: China

Helpful Product Information:
Height: 2.5" Length: 3.5"



Directions & Ingredients


Directions:
Cut dip tube at an angle to fit bottle if necessary then twist on appropriate sized bottle. To unlock sprayer, turn switch on the nozzle to read "ON". Pull trigger to spray. Switch to "OFF" to lock.

View the video Simple Secrets: Trimming Dip Tubes on Pump Tops & Sprayers for detailed instructions.
SDS & Documents
Questions & Answers (3)

Question + Answer. Here you can ask or answer questions All questions are queued and answered quickly during business hrs. You can also answer questions posted by other customers if you have valuable information.

Submit A Question 3 Question(s) Shown Below



Q Bubble
Posted By: Crystal   |   November 07, 2019

"Are these nozzles good for a thicker spray, such as a spray with Clay? I need to ensure it doesn't get clogged"




Q Bubble
Posted By: Patricia   |   June 07, 2019

"Does this sprayer have an adjustable mist from fine to coarse? I'm looking for something for a fine mist."




Q Bubble
Posted By: Maureen   |   April 12, 2017

"I only see 3 bottles for this top and all are really big. I am looking for 6oz bottles to go with these. Do you have any that I am just missing? Thank You"


Recipes & Videos (1)
CustomerReviews (4)
Submit A Rating Average Customer Rating: (4 Reviews)



Laurel • New York

Date Submitted:  06/14/2019

I Recommend This Product!
"Sprayers"
COMMENTS:  These sprayers are tough and work great!
PRODUCT USED IN:   Room & Linen Sprays
JACQUELYN • Kansas

Date Submitted:  03/02/2018

I Recommend This Product!
"Natural Trigger Sprayer Top"
COMMENTS:  Great for room sprays and other home essentials.
PRODUCT USED IN:   Room & Linen Sprays
Justen • Michigan

Date Submitted:  05/22/2017

I Recommend This Product!
"work great!"
COMMENTS:  They work great and look great with the natural bottles. Customers like this sprayer better than the mini sprayer as well.
PRODUCT USED IN:   Liquid Soap & Washes
Charleen  • Washington

Date Submitted:  05/05/2017

I Recommend This Product!
"Awesome!"
COMMENTS:  Use these with the 32 ounce bottle for home cleaning needs. So many uses. Very good quality.
PRODUCT USED IN:   Room & Linen Sprays
Customer Photos (0)
Charts & Calculators
 
 
Stay updated on sales, new products, free recipes, and more.
 
 
Wholesale Supplies Plus LET US HELP YOU SAVINGS CENTER CONTACT US

Our Story
Contact Us
Frequently Asked Questions
Calculating Processing Times
Off-Shore Shipping Policy
Free Shipping Program
Coupons
Safe Sale Guarantee
Making Bulk Purchases
1-800-359-0944
Email Us Here
Mon - Fri 8:30AM - 4:00PM EST
Sat, Sun & Holidays - Closed
We Proudly Accept:
MC-V-AMEX-Discover-PayPal
Follow Us
Site Feedback

 
 

Return Policy Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions Of Sale Website User Agreement Digital Media Takedown Policy Anti-Fraud/Bullying Policy

Copyright © 2020 Wholesale Supplies Plus, LLC - All Rights Reserved