Visit Us – Pick Up Orders Save 10% (Read More)
FREE SHIPPING ~ On Orders Over $25*
 
 
Wholesale Supplies Plus
0
 
   
 
 
 
Kits & Projects Kits by Product Type Face Masks - (You Are Here - P11695)

Activated Charcoal Face Mask Kit

Pricing
$71.68 for 1 Kit
** Ships UPS Ground Only.



Additional Information
This facial mask is loaded with face loving ingredients such as aloe vera, sea clay, activated charcoal and tea tree essential oil. Activated charcoal is known to purify the skin for creates a glowing look.

Country Of Origin: See each component for listing.

Helpful Product Information:
Skill Level: Easy Estimated Time: 1/2 Hour
Kit Yield: 8 Jars Sug. Retail Price: $10.95

You Save $12.74 by purchasing this kit rather than buying the items separately.

This kit includes the following items:
     • (8) 1 Jars - 08 oz Clear Heavy Wall Plastic Jar - 89/400
     • (8) 1 Piece - 89/400 Black Ribbed Top Cap - F217 Liner
     • (1) 2 fl. oz - Tea Tree EO - Certified 100% Pure 136
     • (1) 2 oz Jar - Activated Charcoal - Hardwood
     • (1) 16 oz - Aloe Vera Gel
     • (1) 1 lb (single jar) - Foaming Bath Whip
     • (1) 2 oz - Sea Clay - aka French Green Clay
     • (1) 2 Piece - Gloves Vinyl (Medium) - Low Powder
     • (1) 1 Piece - Mask - Basic Procedures
     • (1) 1 Each - Hairnets - 21 inch Disposable
     • (1) 1 Piece - Instruction Sheet
     • (1) 2 oz - Bentonite Clay
     • (1) 1 Piece - Droppers - Plastic


This product is not on the CA Prop 65 list of toxic chemicals.

This product conforms to the reporting requirements of California Proposition 65 (Safe Drinking Water and Toxic Enforcement Act of 1986). We are conforming to the regulation by reporting the existence, or lack thereof, of ingredients deemed reportable by the above mentioned regulations via a Safety Data Sheet (SDS), in Section 15 "Regulatory Information." Ingredients from Natural Food Sources (NFS) and are exempt from reporting in accordance with Title 27, § 25501(a).


Directions & Ingredients


Common Name Ingredient Listing (FDA Approved):
Glycerin, Water, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sorbitol, Propylene Glycol, Disodium Lauryl Sulfosuccinate, Stearic Acid, Carbomer, Sodium Chloride, Bentonite Clay, Sea Clay, Activated Charcoal, Diazolidinyl Urea (and) Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Triethanolamine, Disodium EDTA.

Directions:
To view the free recipe that goes with this project, Click Here.
SDS & Documents
Questions & Answers (10)

Question + Answer. Here you can ask or answer questions All questions are queued and answered quickly during business hrs. You can also answer questions posted by other customers if you have valuable information.

Submit A Question 10 Question(s) Shown Below



Q Bubble
Posted By: Michelle   |   February 20, 2018

"Does this mask need a preservative? "




Q Bubble
Posted By: Debbie   |   November 26, 2017

"I followed the recipe exactly. Product came out perfectly whipped. Packaged them and sold some at a show the next day. The ones left over now have turned hard and are not mushy. What would have caused this? And are they still good to use? Thanks!"




Q Bubble
Posted By: Kendra   |   September 16, 2017

" Where are the instructions for making this product it only gives the ingredients in the kit but not the instructions "




Q Bubble
Posted By: Debbie   |   August 19, 2017

"Is this a mask that you peel off or one you just wash with?"




Q Bubble
Posted By: janice   |   July 27, 2017

" What do you suggest as a facial moisturizer between applications"




Q Bubble
Posted By: Charles   |   June 16, 2017

"I used a whipping attachment on my mixer and followed the directions exactly, and like another person that reviewed, it turned to mush the next day. Looks like too much aloe. It was very thick before adding the aloe when the mixture became very airy. I couldn't get 2.5 oz in the jar, only 1.8 oz. is there a reason this happens? I feel as if this whole batch is ruined and I've wasted my money"




Q Bubble
Posted By: Charles   |   June 14, 2017

"Is the measurement for aloe fluid ounces or by weight?"




Q Bubble
Posted By: JENNY   |   June 11, 2017

"Would this product dispense in an airless pump bottle? "




Q Bubble
Posted By: Allison    |   March 26, 2017

"On the recommendations page, a customer said, "I overwhipped mine and mine turned to mush in two days." Mine did this also, but I followed the recipe pretty exact. Should it remain foamy???"




Q Bubble
Posted By: Ann   |   February 27, 2017

"In an Eight oz jars how many applications would be normal. What are the directions for applying the mask? Ann Kinney"


Recipes & Videos (1)
CustomerReviews (4)
Submit A Rating Average Customer Rating: (4 Reviews)



Scotty Girl • Utah

Date Submitted:  01/25/2019

I Recommend This Product!
"Crowd Pleaser"
COMMENTS:  This mask is amazing!! Do be careful with the Charcoal. I use this mask and every time I do, it feels like my face can breath (LOL). It feels so fresh and clean!! My daughter is a Lush girl and she tried this and she said, "Mother, my skin is so clean, not a blackhead in sight......first time." Yep, this is a crowd pleaser!! I will purchase again.
PRODUCT USED IN:   Face Care
THINGS I LIKE   THINGS I'D LIKE TO CHANGE
• Everything
• Nothing
Lindsay • South Carolina

Date Submitted:  06/10/2018

I Recommend This Product!
"Excellent Product!"
COMMENTS:  This is a product that I really liked. I sell this product but I also use it myself. It definitely helps with summertime acne. It leaves my skin feeling super soft, too!
PRODUCT USED IN:   Face Care
Yvonne • California

Date Submitted:  03/07/2017

I Recommend This Product!
"Perfect Kit for Beginners"
COMMENTS:  I got this kid for my mom and it was perfect for her. She is new to making skin care products and the kit help give her a good understanding of the process. It also helped generate all kinds of ideas for future mask.
PRODUCT USED IN:   Face Care
THINGS I LIKE   THINGS I'D LIKE TO CHANGE
• Great for beginners
Sandra • Wisconsin

Date Submitted:  02/27/2017

I Recommend This Product!
"Activated Charcoal Face Mask"
COMMENTS:  I love all of their face mask products. Being a first time user of the soap whip, I overwhipped mine and mine turned to mush in two days. This was due to me not knowing how to whip this soap whip. Only suggestion I have is to be sure to not over whip your product. It will turn out very fluffy the first day and mush the next day. However, I am going to try this product again. I have never been disappointed in one of the face masks yet.
PRODUCT USED IN:   Face Care
THINGS I LIKE   THINGS I'D LIKE TO CHANGE
• The use of the whipped soap and activate
• charcoal. Also the inclusion of tea
• tree essential oil.
Customer Photos (0)
Charts & Calculators
 
 
Stay updated on sales, new products, free recipes, and more.
 
 
Wholesale Supplies Plus LET US HELP YOU SAVINGS CENTER CONTACT US

Our Story
Contact Us
Frequently Asked Questions
Calculating Processing Times
Off-Shore Shipping Policy
Free Shipping Program
Adding To An Order
Coupons
Safe Sale Guarantee
Making Bulk Purchases
1-800-359-0944
Email Us Here
Mon - Fri 8:30AM - 4:00PM EST
Sat, Sun & Holidays - Closed
We Proudly Accept:
MC-V-AMEX-Discover-PayPal
Follow Us
Site Feedback

 
 

Return Policy Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions Of Sale Website User Agreement Digital Media Takedown Policy Anti-Fraud/Bullying Policy

Copyright © 2019 Wholesale Supplies Plus, LLC - All Rights Reserved