Visit Us – Pick Up Orders Save 10% (Read More)
Lead Times 1-3 Business Days FREE SHIPPING ~ On Orders Over $25*
 
 
Wholesale Supplies Plus
0
 
   
 
 
 
Cosmetic Additives Additives A to Z Cosmetic Additives - A to C - (You Are Here - P12508)

Crafters Choice™ Aloe Vera Extract - Water Soluble

Pricing
$4.03 for 1/2 oz
$8.17 for 2 oz
$52.21 for 1 lb
$301.20 for 7 lb (7 - 1 lb size)
$549.61 for 25 lb



Additional Information
Aloe Vera Extract can be added to water based products to add the skin-loving benefits of aloe Vera. Use this extract in lotions, creams, scrubs, face masks and more. Great for after-sun products! Little to no odor.

Country Of Origin: United States



RELATED PRODUCTS
Directions & Ingredients
International Nomenclature of Cosmetic Ingredients (INCI):
Water (and) Glycerin (and) Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice (and) Citric Acid

Directions:

DIRECTIONS: Slowly stir desired amount of liquid into formula and mix well. Typically used at 0.5% to 5% in formulas.

TIPS: This product provides rich attributions to formulations such as lotions, shampoos and soap. Test your final product to ensure optimal performance.

STORAGE: Store in an airtight, cool, dark location. When stored properly, best used within 1 year from date of purchase.

CAUTION: For external use only. Keep out of reach of children and pets.

SDS & Documents
Questions & Answers (7)

Question + Answer. Here you can ask or answer questions All questions are queued and answered quickly during business hrs. You can also answer questions posted by other customers if you have valuable information.

Submit A Question 7 Question(s) Shown Below



Q Bubble
Posted By: Billing   |   July 22, 2019

"This is water soluble, but is it okay to use in a whipped body butter that doesn't contain any water? My recipe only has one butter, one oil, arrowroot powder, and fragrance. Will it still mix in just fine? Or would your clear Aloe Vera Oil be a better option?"




Q Bubble
Posted By: Neaysha   |   March 04, 2019

"Can this or any of the other extracts be combined with the rose water hydrosol to create a spray? If so will i need to add a preservative?"




Q Bubble
Posted By: Jennifer   |   August 13, 2018

"Would this be a good ingredient for my natural deodorant that iis distilled water?? Body spray ? "




Q Bubble
Posted By: CessMThorson   |   June 27, 2018

"How are your plant extracts made? What method is used to extract?"




Q Bubble
Posted By: Lori   |   May 10, 2018

"Does Aloe Vera Extra need a preservative when using it in a product? "




Q Bubble
Posted By: Marie   |   May 09, 2018

"Can this be added to melt and pour soap?"




Q Bubble
Posted By: Kristy   |   April 24, 2018

"Can I use this in a product that calls for Aloe Vera spray or gel? It is a hand sanitizer and there is no water or alcohol in it, only witch hazel. Is there a substitution formula for aloe vera gel? Thank you!"


Recipes & Videos (2)
CustomerReviews (2)
Submit A Rating Average Customer Rating: (2 Reviews)



Cari • Maryland

Date Submitted:  03/04/2019

I Recommend This Product!
"Great Product! "
COMMENTS:  Mixes well with water based products and is great especially in the summer for an after sun treatment!
PRODUCT USED IN:   Soap - Melt & Pour, Soap - Shave Shampoo, Bath Fizzies & Salts, Exfoliants & Sugar Scrubs
Linda  • California

Date Submitted:  08/19/2018

I Recommend This Product!
"Great for skin"
COMMENTS:  I love this extract and have so many recipes to use that I will hopefully get to soon. I had a bath bomb recipe to use this and out of 2 batches got 2 results. Well it’s water soluble so it fizzed my batch so much I wasn’t able to use a mold (good thing it was bubblegum fragrance and I just hand shaped to look like bubblegum) and it didn’t have a great fizz in the tub. The second batch I mixed with my oils so when I mixed it with my drys it had a tiny fizz but not enough to ruin the outcome. But most importantly once in the water mixed with the oils it made my skin feel great.
PRODUCT USED IN:   Liquid Soap & Washes, Bath Fizzies & Salts, Body Sprays & Perfume, Exfoliants & Sugar Scrubs, Face Care, Lotions, Creams & Butters
Customer Photos (0)
Charts & Calculators
 
 
Stay updated on sales, new products, free recipes, and more.
 
 
Wholesale Supplies Plus LET US HELP YOU SAVINGS CENTER CONTACT US

Our Story
Contact Us
Frequently Asked Questions
Calculating Processing Times
Off-Shore Shipping Policy
Free Shipping Program
Adding To An Order
Coupons
Safe Sale Guarantee
Making Bulk Purchases
1-800-359-0944
Email Us Here
Mon - Fri 8:30AM - 4:00PM EST
Sat, Sun & Holidays - Closed
We Proudly Accept:
MC-V-AMEX-Discover-PayPal
Follow Us
Site Feedback

 
 

Return Policy Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions Of Sale Website User Agreement Digital Media Takedown Policy Anti-Fraud/Bullying Policy

Copyright © 2019 Wholesale Supplies Plus, LLC - All Rights Reserved