WSP Latest News ~ COVID-19 Updates
Lead Times 8-10 Business Days FREE SHIPPING ~ On Orders Over $25*
 
 
Wholesale Supplies Plus
0
 
   
 
 
 
Kits & Projects Kits by Product Type Face Masks - (You Are Here - P14612)

Floral Rose Face Mask Kit

Pricing
$32.67 for 1 Kit
Out of Stock Until: 09/04/20
Bulk Orders Always Accepted
Email Me When In Stock



Additional Information
Our Floral Rose Face Mask combines Rose Petal Powder, Lotus Flower Extract and Geranium Water to make skin glow! This mask is super smooth and creamy so it’s easy to apply and feels lovely on the skin. This kit makes 8 jars of face mask.

Country Of Origin: See each component for listing.

Helpful Product Information:
Skill Level: Moderate Estimated Time: 1 Hour
Kit Yield: 8 Jars Sug. Retail Price: 10.79

You Save $24.36 by purchasing this kit rather than buying the items separately.

This kit includes the following items:
     • (1) 2 oz - Preservative - Sorbic Acid +2 PF
     • (8) 1 Jars - 04 oz Clear Powell Oval Plastic Jar - 58/400
     • (1) 2 oz - BTMS - 50
     • (1) 2 oz - Moringa Seed Oil
     • (8) 1 Piece - 58/400 Black Straight Top Cap - F217 Liner
     • (1) 1 lb - White Kaolin Clay
     • (1) 2 oz - Rose Petal Powder - Pink
     • (1) 1/2 oz - Lotus Flower Extract - Water Soluble
     • (1) 2 oz - Avocado Oil
     • (1) 1/2 oz - Geranium Water Essential Hydrosol
     • (1) 2 oz - Cetyl Alcohol Flakes
     • (1) 1 Each - Hairnets - 21 inch Disposable
     • (1) 1 Piece - Instructions: Customer To Print Online


Directions & Ingredients


Common Name Ingredient Listing (FDA Approved):
Water, Kaolin, Moringa Seed Oil, Avocado Oil, Cetyl Alcohol, BTMS-50, Glycerin, Lotus Extract, Geranium Water, Rose Petal Powder, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Sorbic Acid.

Directions:
To view the free recipe that goes with this kit, Click Here.
SDS & Documents
Questions & Answers (6)

Question + Answer. Here you can ask or answer questions All questions are queued and answered quickly during business hrs. You can also answer questions posted by other customers if you have valuable information.

Submit A Question 6 Question(s) Shown Below



Q Bubble
Posted By: Mikayla   |   July 13, 2020

"How long is the shelf life if the preservative is not added?"




Q Bubble
Posted By: Diane   |   March 29, 2020

"If I have some geranium eo, could i add a little? Does the Geranium Water Essential Hydrosol give the product a scent? "




Q Bubble
Posted By: Kathy   |   March 26, 2020

"I made this and it is not creamy and light - it is leaving a heavy film on my face - I've already made the jars - what can I do to correct this?"




Q Bubble
Posted By: Holli   |   March 22, 2020

"Hi there, what expiration date should I put on this mask? A few months? A few weeks? Thanks!"




Q Bubble
Posted By: Sheila   |   March 18, 2020

"I love this kit! However our stories are completely out of distilled water, would bottled water. E an okay substitute?"




Q Bubble
Posted By: Carol   |   March 12, 2020

"it says the the 4 oz.powell jar requires a 58/400 lid, but the kit says it comes with 70/400 - F217 liner lids. Which one will come in the kit i just ordered?"


Recipes & Videos (1)
CustomerReviews (3)
Submit A Rating Average Customer Rating: (3 Reviews)



Sheila • Pennsylvania

Date Submitted:  04/01/2020

I Recommend This Product!
"Learning Curve!"
COMMENTS:  I had a LOT of trouble with this mask. This mask did not want to lighten up at all. It ended up staying a lotion consistency after blending. I ended up blending over a half hour, and then I had to hand turn the product to make it light and fluffy. After putting the product in the jars there was a pink, oily residue on top. I then had to empty the jars, sterilize them and reblend the mask. After about an hour, I was able to get a light, fluffy consistency which looks great in the jars. I feel as if there is some step missing in the instructions. This took a very long to to make correctly even with measuring properly and following all directions. HOWEVER the end product is SO GOOD. A little goes a long way and it is a very good MATTE mask. I got absolutely no glow from this on multiple testers. Very light rose scent, smells more like a dried rose than fresh, but that's fine! I will be advertising this as a matte mask, my first batch has already sold out!
PRODUCT USED IN:   Face Care
THINGS I LIKE   THINGS I'D LIKE TO CHANGE
• Great product overall
• Excellent price point
• Smells terrific
• Instructions seem to be missing somethin
• Advertise this as a matte mask, no glow
• Time consuming (blending + extra whippin
mary • Pennsylvania

Date Submitted:  03/22/2020

"Floral rose mask "
COMMENTS:  Easy recipe but there is a liquid sitting on top of the mask. No matter how much I mix it rises to the top again. Unsure if this is normal. Appears to be the distilled water and lotus and geranium waters mixed? I used the mask and it’s perfect but I’m not sure I would sell this as aesthetically it doesn’t look good in the jar. The mask with a pink liquid sitting on top.
PRODUCT USED IN:   Face Care
Alicia • Florida

Date Submitted:  03/18/2020

I Recommend This Product!
"Love it ! Do Easy to make !"
COMMENTS:  I love the kit it is very easy very clear instructions everything smell amazing ! Would love to purchase again
PRODUCT USED IN:   Face Care
THINGS I LIKE   THINGS I'D LIKE TO CHANGE
• Very clear instructions
• Smell amazing
Customer Photos (0)
Charts & Calculators
 
 
Stay updated on sales, new products, free recipes, and more.
 
 
Wholesale Supplies Plus LET US HELP YOU SAVINGS CENTER CONTACT US

Our Story
Contact Us
Frequently Asked Questions
Calculating Processing Times
Off-Shore Shipping Policy
Free Shipping Program
Coupons
Safe Sale Guarantee
Making Bulk Purchases
1-800-359-0944
Email Us Here
Mon - Fri 8:30AM - 4:00PM EST
Sat, Sun & Holidays - Closed
We Proudly Accept:
MC-V-AMEX-Discover-PayPal
Follow Us
Site Feedback

 
 

Return Policy Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions Of Sale Website User Agreement Digital Media Takedown Policy Anti-Fraud/Bullying Policy

Copyright © 2020 Wholesale Supplies Plus, LLC - All Rights Reserved