Matcha & Sea Clay Face Mask Kit - Wholesale Supplies Plus
 
WSP Latest News ~ COVID-19 Updates
Lead Times 3-5 Business Days FREE SHIPPING ~ On Orders Over $25*
 
 
Wholesale Supplies Plus
0
 
   
 
 
 
Kits & Projects Kits by Product Type Face Masks - (You Are Here - P14731)

Matcha & Sea Clay Face Mask Kit

Pricing
$49.56 for 1 Kit
Out of Stock Until: 09/17/21
Bulk Orders Always Accepted
Email Me When In Stock



Additional Information
This kit makes 8 jars of face mask. The mask contains French Green Clay (sea clay) and Matcha Powder along with Marula and Aloe Vera Oils to moisturize and smooth the skin.

Country Of Origin: See each component for listing.

Helpful Product Information:
Skill Level: Moderate Estimated Time: 1 Hour
Kit Yield: 8 Jars Sug. Retail Price: $11.95

You Save $32.69 by purchasing this kit rather than buying the items separately.

This kit includes the following items:
     • (1) 1 lb - Sea Clay - aka French Green Clay
     • (1) 2 oz - Matcha Powder
     • (1) 2 oz - Preservative - Sorbic Acid +2 PF
     • (1) 2 oz - Marula Oil
     • (8) 1 Set - 3.4 oz White Plastic Pot & Lid Set
     • (1) 2 oz - BTMS - 50
     • (1) 1/2 oz - Green Tea Extract - Water Soluble
     • (8) 1 Piece - Spatula - 2.5" (Straight Black Plastic)
     • (1) 2 oz - Aloe Vera Oil - Clear
     • (1) 2 oz - Glycerin - Natural
     • (1) 2 oz - Cetyl Alcohol Flakes
     • (1) 1 Each - Hairnets - 24 inch Disposable
     • (1) 1 Piece - Instructions: Customer To Print Online


Directions & Ingredients


Common Name Ingredient Listing (FDA Approved):
Water, Sea Clay, Matcha, Marula Oil, Aloe Vera Oil, Cetyl Alcohol, BTMS-50, Green Tea Extract, Glycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol.

Directions:
SDS & Documents
Questions & Answers (6)

Question + Answer. Here you can ask or answer questions All questions are queued and answered quickly during business hrs. You can also answer questions posted by other customers if you have valuable information.

Submit A Question 6 Question(s) Shown Below



Q Bubble
Posted By: Jeanette   |   May 13, 2021

"What are s the shelf on f this product once the recipe is made?"




Q Bubble
Posted By: Quinneidrah   |   December 10, 2020

"Is it necessary to use the alcohol in this recipe? I made a batch but dont like how the alcohol feels on my skin."




Q Bubble
Posted By: Ashley    |   November 01, 2020

"Does this mask go on smooth and dries up when ready to be removed?"




Q Bubble
Posted By: Tasheema   |   September 17, 2020

"How often a week can this mask be used?"




Q Bubble
Posted By: Loren   |   June 28, 2020

"If I wanted to add the label to the pot instead of the lid would 2x1.5 fit? "




Q Bubble
Posted By: Dana   |   June 19, 2020

"For the Matcha and Sea Clay face mask kit, how many approximate uses can you get out of 1 jar? Thank you."


Recipes & Videos (1)
CustomerReviews (3)
Submit A Rating Average Customer Rating: (3 Reviews)



Karla • California

Date Submitted:  04/21/2021

"Harsh on the skin"
COMMENTS:  I bought these because I wanted to try to add this to my skin care product line that I sell at farmer markets. The instructions were easy to follow but the product was messy to package. I wanted to try it out on my face before I sell these and I ended up with a red face, mild rash. Not sure which of the ingredients caused this but I can’t sell it. All the product is going straight to the trash. :(
PRODUCT USED IN:   Face Care
Dana • North Carolina

Date Submitted:  08/20/2020

I Recommend This Product!
"Nice Facial Mask"
COMMENTS:  I purchased this product while it was on sale. I found the product easy to make but a little hard to get into the jars. I actually tried the product. The product goes on really nice however, it does take a little work to get it all off your face. It did leave my face super soft and my makeup just glided over my face with no additional moisturizer. All in all a nice product.
PRODUCT USED IN:   Face Care
THINGS I LIKE   THINGS I'D LIKE TO CHANGE
• on sale
• quality product
Wendy • Illinois

Date Submitted:  06/27/2020

I Recommend This Product!
"It’s Green!"
COMMENTS:  I was doing some research regarding facial or foot masks, so when this kit come up for sale, I thought I would give it a try. The ingredients, besides the distilled water were included. I followed the directions and made a few changes. I had never made a mask before, but it is a looser lotion impregnated with matcha tea powder and French clay. The lotion itself was lovely and light. I had never used Marula oil, green tea extract, or aloe but was impressed the way my skin felt. After letting it cool, I wished in the tea and clay. I tried it on my face and legs, both were smooth and hydrated, and felt quite refreshed. The small “takeout” containers were adorable, and instead of what looked like a messy way of putting the product into the container, I chose to pipe mine in with a large star tip and was able to fill all eight containers with the recommended 3.5 ounces. I wouldn’t normally order a kit, but this was affordable and much easier than purchase the ingredients separately, and was a great learning tool! My only criticism was the very long lead time for me to receive this order.
PRODUCT USED IN:   Face Care
THINGS I LIKE   THINGS I'D LIKE TO CHANGE
• The ingredients
• The finished product
• The experience
Customer Photos (0)
Charts & Calculators
 
 
Stay updated on sales, new products, free recipes, and more.
 
 
Wholesale Supplies Plus LET US HELP YOU SAVINGS CENTER CONTACT US

Our Story
Contact Us
Frequently Asked Questions
Calculating Processing Times
Off-Shore Shipping Policy
Free Shipping Program
Coupons
Safe Sale Guarantee
Making Bulk Purchases
1-800-359-0944
Email Us Here
Mon - Fri 8:30AM - 4:00PM EST
Sat, Sun & Holidays - Closed
We Proudly Accept:
MC-V-AMEX-Discover-PayPal
Follow Us
Careers/Job Openings

 
 

Return Policy Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions Of Sale Website User Agreement Digital Media Takedown Policy Anti-Fraud/Bullying Policy

Copyright © 2021 Wholesale Supplies Plus, LLC - All Rights Reserved