Visit Us – Pick Up Orders Save 10% (Read More)
Lead Times 4-6 Business Days FREE SHIPPING ~ On Orders Over $25*
 
 
Wholesale Supplies Plus
0
 
   
 
 
 
Cosmetic Colorants Naturals Herbal Powders - (You Are Here - P12330)

Crafters Choice™ Matcha Powder

Pricing
$14.37 for 2 oz
$61.74 for 1 lb
$433.70 for 22 lb



Additional Information
Matcha Powder is made from the finest green tea leaves in the world! Known for its extremely high antioxidant property, this product has become a huge trend in the culinary and cosmetic industry. Reap the benefits of Matcha, as well as the natural aroma and green color, in facial products, soaps and more.

Country Of Origin: Japan

Approved Cosmetic Uses & Our Test Results:
MP Soap Only: No General: Yes Mixes Best In: Water, Oil
Lip Products: Yes Bath Water: Yes (Use Poly 80) Migrates: No
Finish: Matte Eye Products: No CP Soap Stable: No
Nails: No UV Fade: No




Directions & Ingredients
International Nomenclature of Cosmetic Ingredients (INCI):
Camellia Sinensis (Matcha) Leaf Powder

Common Name Ingredient Listing (FDA Approved):
Matcha

Directions:

DIRECTIONS: Incorporate into formula, amount as desired. Common use levels are 1 teaspoon to 1 tablespoon per pound of base. Test your final product to insure optimal performance and no staining.

STORAGE: Store in an airtight, cool, dark location. When stored properly, best used within 1 year from date of purchase. Keep out of reach from children and pets.

CAUTION: For external use only. Keep out of reach of children and away from eyes. Do not inhale.

SDS & Documents
Questions & Answers (6)

Question + Answer. Here you can ask or answer questions All questions are queued and answered quickly during business hrs. You can also answer questions posted by other customers if you have valuable information.

Submit A Question 6 Question(s) Shown Below



Q Bubble
Posted By: hatsumi   |   June 07, 2019

"no matter what i do when i use matcha powder the soap is only green and pretty for about 2 days and then it turns nasty brown. how do i prevent it? "




Q Bubble
Posted By: Sharon   |   February 17, 2019

"can this matcha powder be used in bath bombs?"




Q Bubble
Posted By: Krystal   |   September 20, 2018

"What differences are there between this Matcha powder and the Green Tea powder you also sell? Can they be used to substitute one another or be mixed together since Matcha is from green tea? "




Q Bubble
Posted By: Carol   |   May 21, 2018

"Can Matcha powder be added to melt & pour soap?"




Q Bubble
Posted By: Andrea   |   April 26, 2018

"Is this powder from Japan or China? The info says both. "




Q Bubble
Posted By: REDOLENT   |   February 15, 2018

"Hello, how can I infuse a powder like this in an oil to use in my cosmetic products? Can it be infused the same as a dry herb and then strained? Thank You!"


Recipes & Videos (0)
CustomerReviews (3)
Submit A Rating Average Customer Rating: (3 Reviews)



Stephanie • California

Date Submitted:  04/17/2019

I Recommend This Product!
"So So Wonderful"
COMMENTS:  Yes this works wonders on my skin and has my customers requesting that I use in more products. I have seen a noticeable change in my skin after using in my melt & pour triple butter base and face mask with kaolin, also I just used in melt & pour oatmeal base which feels very creamy and lustrous with this addition, as my bath salt it made a huge difference compare to regular green tea which turns the product brown- not so appealing, but this Matcha Powder is so beautiful!!!
PRODUCT USED IN:   Soap - Melt & Pour, Bath Fizzies & Salts, Exfoliants & Sugar Scrubs, Face Care
THINGS I LIKE   THINGS I'D LIKE TO CHANGE
• the color
• the attributes minerals, vitamins etc
• I want to say nothing at all
• The Price
Michelle • Ohio

Date Submitted:  10/18/2018

I Recommend This Product!
"Perfect"
COMMENTS:  This is a very high quality of Matcha and lends a beautiful green color to my products.
PRODUCT USED IN:   Exfoliants & Sugar Scrubs, Face Care
Stephanie • Michigan

Date Submitted:  06/27/2018

I Recommend This Product!
"Lovely matcha product"
COMMENTS:  This is cheaper than the other matcha powder I was buying through Amazon by about $20 a pound. It will darken quite a bit because of oxidation in facemasks and cold process soap, but that's what you'll get with any botanical powder. Matcha has some amazing properties and my customers absolutely love our matcha products.
PRODUCT USED IN:   Soap - Cold Process, Face Care
THINGS I LIKE   THINGS I'D LIKE TO CHANGE
• Price
• Rich color
Customer Photos (0)
Charts & Calculators
 
 
Stay updated on sales, new products, free recipes, and more.
 
 
Wholesale Supplies Plus LET US HELP YOU SAVINGS CENTER CONTACT US

Our Story
Contact Us
Frequently Asked Questions
Calculating Processing Times
Off-Shore Shipping Policy
Free Shipping Program
Adding To An Order
Coupons
Safe Sale Guarantee
Making Bulk Purchases
1-800-359-0944
Email Us Here
Mon - Fri 8:30AM - 4:00PM EST
Sat, Sun & Holidays - Closed
We Proudly Accept:
MC-V-AMEX-Discover-PayPal
Follow Us
Site Feedback

 
 

Return Policy Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions Of Sale Website User Agreement Digital Media Takedown Policy Anti-Fraud/Bullying Policy

Copyright © 2019 Wholesale Supplies Plus, LLC - All Rights Reserved