Visit Us – Pick Up Orders Save 10% (Read More)
Lead Times 1-3 Business Days FREE SHIPPING ~ On Orders Over $25*
 
 
Wholesale Supplies Plus
0
 
   
 
 
 
Containers Tubes Lotion Bar Tubes - (You Are Here - P11978)

Crafters Choice™ 0.5 oz White Dial Up Lotion Bar Set - Slip Cover

Pricing
$2.47 for 1 Set
$12.07 for 12 Set
$42.36 for 48 Set
$436.53 for 750 Set



Additional Information
This 0.5 oz White Dial Up Lotion Bar tube comes as a set with a slip cover top. This small size is perfect for travel sized lotion bars, face cream, sunscreen and more!

Country Of Origin: United States

Helpful Product Information:
Container Size (oz.): 0.5 Height: 3"
Width: 1.5"



Directions & Ingredients


Directions:
Pour liquid product in tube and let cool. Press cap on when cool. To use, remove cap and twist the dial on the bottom.
SDS & Documents
Questions & Answers (6)

Question + Answer. Here you can ask or answer questions All questions are queued and answered quickly during business hrs. You can also answer questions posted by other customers if you have valuable information.

Submit A Question 6 Question(s) Shown Below



Q Bubble
Posted By: CHRISTINA   |   September 09, 2019

"Would you please post pictures of the product with the lid off to show how these "slip cover" sets differ from the tube and top sets?"




Q Bubble
Posted By: CHRISTINA   |   September 07, 2019

"What are the dimensions of this product?!?"




Q Bubble
Posted By: Gwyneth   |   June 19, 2018

"Is this a flat matte white or a shiny white? Thank you."




Q Bubble
Posted By: Jennifer    |   May 25, 2018

"Hi can you tell me what size of shrink band goes with this container? Thanks."




Q Bubble
Posted By: Peggy   |   October 31, 2017

"Is this container biodegradable?"




Q Bubble
Posted By: ann   |   August 22, 2017

"what does a "set" include? how many lotion containers are in a set? "


Recipes & Videos (1)
CustomerReviews (4)
Submit A Rating Average Customer Rating: (4 Reviews)



Teresa • Texas

Date Submitted:  02/03/2019

I Recommend This Product!
"Perfect size!"
COMMENTS:  The dial up lotion bar set is my all time favorite item for lotion bars!?? The base is very stable and is not tippy, and the top stays firmly in place. This .5oz container is perfect for travel or to keep in a purse. The shape allows for great coverage on larger areas like legs and arms. I will always buy this product!
PRODUCT USED IN:   Lotion Bars & Sticks
Shanti • Tennessee

Date Submitted:  06/19/2018

I Recommend This Product!
"Great for Vitamin E sticks"
COMMENTS:  I love these little tubes for my Vitamin E lip moisturizers.
PRODUCT USED IN:   Lip Care
Tracy • Ohio

Date Submitted:  06/11/2018

I Recommend This Product!
"The Best"
COMMENTS:  These are the best for purse-sized lotion bars! I will continue to use these for as long as I am a maker!
PRODUCT USED IN:   Lotion Bars & Sticks
THINGS I LIKE   THINGS I'D LIKE TO CHANGE
• Size
• Quality
• Full Slip Cover
Sherry • Texas

Date Submitted:  12/18/2017

I Recommend This Product!
"Good for lotion bars"
COMMENTS:  I used these for lotion bars. It made the process quicker and easier since I didn't have to deal with molds.
PRODUCT USED IN:   Lotion Bars & Sticks
Customer Photos (0)
Charts & Calculators
 
 
Stay updated on sales, new products, free recipes, and more.
 
 
Wholesale Supplies Plus LET US HELP YOU SAVINGS CENTER CONTACT US

Our Story
Contact Us
Frequently Asked Questions
Calculating Processing Times
Off-Shore Shipping Policy
Free Shipping Program
Adding To An Order
Coupons
Safe Sale Guarantee
Making Bulk Purchases
1-800-359-0944
Email Us Here
Mon - Fri 8:30AM - 4:00PM EST
Sat, Sun & Holidays - Closed
We Proudly Accept:
MC-V-AMEX-Discover-PayPal
Follow Us
Site Feedback

 
 

Return Policy Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions Of Sale Website User Agreement Digital Media Takedown Policy Anti-Fraud/Bullying Policy

Copyright © 2019 Wholesale Supplies Plus, LLC - All Rights Reserved